Running Art

I’m putting together some of my favorite pieces of running photo art together in a single archive for download, which you’ll be able to get here (link coming soon!) once I publish everything. I’m also going to be posting it all on DeviantArt. I’ll get around to it soon, I promise!

P.S. To download all of the art you’ll need WinRAR. It compresses files much better than the built-in ZIP compression you get on your Mac. I use WinRAR to compress and back up almost everything!

Leave a Reply

